不锈钢铝复合保险杠

不锈钢铝复合材料作为保险杠材料在8级卡车行业中以其明亮,耐用,轻质等优点保持着超过30年的良好声誉。通过整合耐腐蚀S301奥氏体不锈钢与A3003铝合金,炼制出了本款兼具可塑性与强韧度的复合材料。标准的不锈钢厚度比为25%和32%、其余用铝材替代铬或涂漆钢的设计为产品减轻了一半的重量。产品尺寸包括厚度至0.200英寸和宽度至26英寸。EMS供应高反射、抛光的卷材和板材。

变速器热控/流控类应用

控制变速器温度在最优范围内对汽车使用性能和燃油利用率的影响意义重大。而 热敏双金属便为解决汽车热控问题给出了一项简单、划算而值得信赖的解决方案。在变速器的使用中, 热敏双金属可以在任何温度范围内将前轮驱动汽车变速器内油位控制最有水平。热敏双金属同样可以用于油冷却器旁通已达到快速加热汽车传动油至最佳温度的目标并将其控制在要求的范围内。无论应用于何种用途,我们都有相应的材料和应用专家为您在材料选择、部件设计和生产制造的各环节提供专业的帮助。

发动机热管理

热敏双金属弹簧和冲压件应用于粘性风扇驱动装置的历史由来已久,根据发动机箱温度开启和关闭冷却风扇、以保证您的发动机在最佳温度环境保持运转。 

辅助电机保护

现今汽车能够做到舒适、可靠、最重要地,安全的运行极大地仰仗于其电气子系统。而保证每趟旅途将您及您的乘客安全又舒适地送达目的地的控制装置通常便是采用热敏双金属制作而成。 驱动雨刮器、电动座椅、车窗升降器的电动机以及其他安全和舒适系统亦都依靠采用热敏双金属制作的控制装置来保证其可靠及安全的运行。 

电路保护

保险丝长期以来被用于保护汽车的精密电路系统。而采用了热敏双金属的微型电路断路器相比普通一次性保险丝,为汽车电路提供了另一种可重置使用的新选项。

点烟器

热敏双金属甚至可以用于您汽车内置点烟器中发挥调节温度功能。轻触一下点火器按钮—噗—双金属装置便弹出点火器,示意其已经达到为你点烟的所需温度。 

鼓式制动器

鼓式制动器的触感和表现可以通过使用热敏双金属得到进一步强化。热补偿调节器使制动器制造商能够设计出更小的垫片—制动鼓间距,而不增加摩擦和轻触诱发的过早磨损风险

过渡材料

机动车中的铝材使用不断增加,铝与传统材料如不锈钢的结合需要连接及焊接解决方案的创新,钢铝复合材料解决了这个接入的问题,因为它消除了缝隙腐蚀或困难的焊接技术的问题。

滚柱轴承护罩

采用黄铜或铜钢复合材料制造的轴承套圈凭借其出色的耐磨性和高强度保障了轴承流畅又安全的运转。 

不锈钢油冷

数十年的设计经验已经证明,相比于使用薄层钎焊箔或糊剂,采用复合金属材料不仅降低装配成本更低、更能提供制造产出。已被广泛应用于越野设备、HDD卡车及客车的生产制造中。

绝缘栅双极晶体管(IGBT)模块

对加热和散热性能需求的不断提高,驱使人们围绕汽车系统设计出新的散热方案。 厚度可达7毫米的铜铝复合材料便可很好的解决许多此类需求。 

欲求更多信息请联系我们

北美洲

Mike Hardy

业务拓展经理

电话 +1 508 342 2304
传真 +1 508 342 2504
电子邮件地址   mhardy@remove-this.emsclad.com 

欧洲

James Craggs

业务拓展经理
办公室电话 +44 1494 814165
移动电话 +44 7799 358150
传真 +1 508 342 2587

业务拓展经理  jcraggs@remove-this.emsclad.com          

亚洲

C.W.Kong
总经理 
移动电话 +86 514 8891 6888
传真+86 514 8891 6889

电子邮件地址  c.w.kong@remove-this.emsclad.com.cn

Stainless Clad Aluminum Bumper

Stainless Clad Aluminum has a proven track record of over 30 years in the class 8 truck industry as a bright, durable, and light weight bumper material. This material combines corrosion resistant S301 austenitic stainless with a A3003 aluminum to produce a formable but tough composite. Typical stainless thickness ratios are 25 and 32%, balance aluminum which result in a 50% weight savings over chrome or painted steel. Dimensions include gauges up to 0.200" and widths up to 26". Highly reflective and polished, we provide both coil and sheet.

 

For more information CLICK HERE

Transmission Thermal Management / Flow Control Applications

Controlling transmission temperature within an optimal range can have a significant impact on automotive performance and fuel efficiency. Thermostatic Bimetal is a simple, cost effective, highly reliable solution to many automotive thermal management problems. In transmission applications Thermostatic Bimetal can also be used to control oil levels in front wheel drive automotive transmissions at optimal levels over all temperature ranges. It can also be used in oil cooler bypass functions to quickly heat transmission oil to optimal temperature and control it with a desired range. Regardless of the application, we have the materials and applications expertise to help you with material selection, part design, and manufacturing. 

 

For more information CLICK HERE

Engine Thermal Management

Thermostatic Bimetal coils and stamped parts have long been used in viscous fan drives to engage and disengage cooling fans based on engine compartment temperatures assuring that your engine keeps operating at optimal temperatures.

 

For more information CLICK HERE

Accessory Motor Protection

Today's automobiles are heavily reliant electrical subsystems to run comfortably, reliably, and most importantly safely. Thermostatic Bimetal is routinely used in control devices that assure you and your passengers arrive at your destination safely and comfortably every time. Electric motors running windshield wipers, power seats, window lifts, and other safety and convenience systems rely on controls using Thermostatic Bimetal to make sure that they run reliably and without fail.

 

For more information CLICK HERE

Circuit Protection

Fuses have long been used to protect delicate automotive circuitry. However, miniature automotive circuit breakers using Thermostatic Bimetal are resettable alternatives to commonly single use fuses.

 

For more information CLICK HERE

Cigarette Lighter

Thermostatic Bimetal can even be used to regulate the temperature on your car's cigarette lighter. Just push the button on the lighter and - POP - the bimetal element will release the lighter signaling it has reached the necessary temperature to ignite your cigarette. 

 

For more information CLICK HERE

Drum Brakes

The feel and performance of drum brakes can be enhanced using Thermostatic Bimetal. Thermally compensated adjusters allow brake manufacturers to design smaller clearances between pad and drum without risk of rubbing and premature pat wear. 

 

For more information CLICK HERE

Transition Material

Rapid increases in the use of aluminum in vehicles has required innovative joining and welding solutions to traditional materials like steel. Steel clad aluminum solves this joining problem since it eliminates problems with crevice corrosion or difficult weld techniques.

 

For more information CLICK HERE

Roller Bearing Cage

Bearing rings made from Brass or Bronze Clad Steel provide smooth, safe operation since the composite offers both good wear resistance and high strength.

 

For more information CLICK HERE

Stainless Oil Cooler

Decades of design experience have proven Clads offer lower assembly costs and higher manufacturing yields compared to using thin braze foils or paste. Applications range from off-road equipment, HDD trucks to passenger cars.

 

For more information CLICK HERE

IGBT Modules

Increased heat and thermal dissipation requirements demand new cooling solutions designed around current automotive systems. Copper Clad Aluminum up to 7mm in thickness can solve many of these needs. 

 

For more information CLICK HERE

Contact us for more information

North America

Sonya Luongo

Sales & Marketing Administrator

Phone: +1 508 342 2441
Fax: +1 508 342 2555
E-mail: sluongo@emsclad.com 

Europe

James Craggs

Business Development Manager
Office: +44 1494 814165
Mobile: +44 7799 358150
Fax: +1 508 342 2587

E-mail: jcraggs@remove-this.emsclad.com          

Asia

C.W.Kong
General Manager 
Phone: +86 514 8891 6888
Fax: +86 514 8891 6889

E-mail: c.w.kong@remove-this.emsclad.com.cn