解决方案分类

  • 电器类

    电器类
    家电制造过程中质量与安全是要考虑的最重要因素。无论您关注的是保护电路,调节燃烧器温度范围,或仅是制造高品质设备,如温控器,我们可以向您展示我们的产品帮助您在保证效率和可靠性的前提下,如何为您降低生产成本。
    更多信息
  • 汽车/运输类

    汽车/运输类
    汽车行业使用的材料既必须满足最严格的要求,又必须兼容行业最新发展要求,诸如是重量轻,性价比高,最重要的是,安全可靠。为针对具体应用场景选择正确的材料是至关重要的。为此我们将你提供所需的帮助。
    更多信息
  • 炊具类

    炊具类
    复合材料为您提对供炊具产品最梦寐以求的品质:热量分布均匀和导热效率高。卷到卷冷轧复合工艺使我们能以更高效地成本生产出不再是底面覆盖而是全面包覆的高级炊具。我们可以帮助您以更低的成本设计出更耐用、性能更出色的炊具产品。
    更多信息
  • 配电类

    配电类
    是发展复合材料在电力行业中各式各样应用先驱者。铜复合材料不仅结合了铜材优秀的导电、导热特点,而且安全,可靠、节约成本。复合材料不仅能更好地抵抗机械磨损和啮齿动物啃咬的损伤,还能有效抵御不当的电击,避免服务中断、降低维护成本。 我们可以为您展示铜复合材料如何为您的产品和业务提供出色导电性能。
    更多信息
  • 蓄电类

    蓄电类
    我们深知能源利用率和安全性在今天市场上所具有的重要性。独一无二的多覆层性能已经使我们的高品质复合材料成为同类产品中的首选,尤其随着如助听设备和其他电子设备类产品对高储能、小体积的性能需求不断增加,情况更是如此。 我们将根据你应用需求的不同,如汽车混合电子设备、能量转换和能量储存,协助挑选出最适合您的复合材料。
    更多信息
  • 排气催化类

    排气催化类
    运用复合金属制作催化转换器金属载体已有逾15年历史,而实现这以应用的冷轧接合技术更是由EMS公司自主研发的。采用专门为生产催化转化器基材所上铁素体不锈钢箔而量身打造的一款全新制造工艺, 我们生产的DuraFoil™满足了对产品强度,可成型性和物理性能等各项行业要求。 随着专为,我们的产品DuraFoil™满足行业对的要求。具有超高铝含量(7.5重量%)和超薄箔(30微米)级别的DuraFoil™ 可以满足在特定应用环境对材料的延展性,韧性和耐氧化性提出的更高要求。
    更多信息
  • 热传类

    热传类
    正是人们对于手机及其它手持设备和高功率电子产品在发热方面加剧的担忧不断地推动着散热技术的发展。我们的复合材料提供更好的散热性能,同时又不牺牲材料的焊接性和美观性。EMS钛钎焊箔大跨度的钎焊温度范围可以为钛及钛合金的钎焊及热处理提供一定的灵活性 – 对此我们可以详细地向您展示。
    更多信息
  • 温控类

    温控类
    恒温双金属在相对较低的建造成本下承担者调节热敏变量的重要功能。无论你是否意识到这一点,恒温双金属元素已经充斥了你的日常生活。它们被应用于调节温度的墙壁温控器和热水器中,控制和测量燃气流量的燃气表,以及将空气和蒸汽从管道排出的疏水阀中,略举几例。在EMS,我们已经研制了一百多种独特的恒温双金属,稍加修改,便可满足您的特定需要。
    更多信息

产品目录

  • 恒温双金属

    恒温双金属
    o 恒温双金属是复合金属中应用最广的金属材料系列。而什么是恒温双金属呢?在其最基本的形态下, 恒温双金属是两种不同热胀系数的金属材料的结合体。这种在热胀系数上的差异使得当它处于温度变化的环境中会发生形态上的弯曲变形,而这种弯曲变形能够作为一种温度功能应用于需要感应和反应温度变化的场景中。
    更多信息
  • 复合材料

    复合材料
    o 如果有一种金属具备我们期待的所有特性,那么设计工作便充满无限可能。不幸的事实是,任何一种金属所能够提供的都十分有限。然而, 复合金属能够针对性地满足特定产品设计的独特需求,允许工程师实现他们设计概念。 可是 复合材料是什么?复合是一种加工过程,通过这一过程至少两种不同的金属材料被压合成一张不可分割的“压层”材料。 复合技术使我们实现了将大量不同种类的材料结合在一起,而这一结合为我们打开了设计之门,带我们走进了一个崭新的世界,一个令人兴奋、充满无数可能的世界。
    更多信息
  • 镍与镍合金

    镍与镍合金
    公司生产精轧复合材料和恒温双金属材料已有百年的历史。今天我们的系列产品中有新增了镍与镍合金材料,主要由Auerhammer Metallwerk GmbH公司生产。我们针对您的需求提供高质量的镍及镍合金材料。而镍合金又是什么呢?镍合金通常是经融化或合铸处理将镍-铜、镍-铁、或镍-铬等接合在一起的产物。日常生活中,您的周围充满了大量的采用镍、镍合金制造的产品如医疗设备、移动电话、电池、飞机、汽车甚至各类家用电器。
    更多信息

最新时讯

The EMS Attleboro facility has commissioned a 660mm wide slitting line ...

The EMS Attleboro facility has commissioned a 660mm wide Ungerer SBL...

The Wickeder Group Directors are pleased to announce the appointment of...

Solutions by Sector

  • Appliance

    Appliance
    Quality and safety are the most important elements to consider when manufacturing a household appliance. Whether your concern is protecting electrical circuits, regulating range burner temperatures, or simply manufacturing a quality device such as a thermostat, we can show you how our products can help you maintain efficiency and reliability at a low cost.
    More
  • Automotive / Transportation

    Automotive / Transportation
    Materials in the automotive sector have to endure the toughest of requirements. They must also be attune to the latest developments, such as being lightweight, cost effective and most importantly, safe. Choosing the correct material for your application is crucial. We can help.
    More
  • Cookware

    Cookware
    Clad Materials can offer the most sought after qualities in cookware: uniform heat distribution and high thermal conductivity. Our roll-to-roll cladding process allows cost effective production of superior cookware that is clad overall, not just on the bottom. We can help you design a more durable, better performing product, at a lower cost.
    More
  • Electrical Distribution

    Electrical Distribution
    EMS pioneered the development of clad for a wide array of applications in the electrical industry. Copper clad materials combine the high electrical and thermal characteristics of copper, while being safe, reliable and cost effective. It can also protect against mechanical and rodent damage, and errant electrical strikes which can disrupt service and be costly to repair. We can show you how cladding copper can offer excellent electrical conductivity for your product or business.
    More
  • Energy Storage

    Energy Storage
    We understand that energy efficiency and safety are key factors in today's market. Our high quality Clad Materials are the preferred choice because of their unique multi-layer properties, especially as performance demands increase for higher energy, smaller cells for hearing aids and other electronic devices. We can help you choose the best material for many of your applications, such as Automotive Hybrid Electronics, Power Conversion and Energy Storage.
    More
  • Exhaust Catalyst

    Exhaust Catalyst
    Clad metals have been used to make metal catalytic converter substrate for more than 15 years, and the cold roll bonding process that made this possible was developed by Engineered Materials Solutions. With a new fabrication method tailored specifically for ferritic stainless steel foil used in catalytic converter substrates, our product DuraFoil™meets the industry’s requirements for strength, formability and physical properties. Grades of DuraFoil™ with extra high aluminum content (7.5 weight %) and foil that is ultra-thin (30 micrometers) can be made available for specific applications which demand special ductility, toughness, and resistance to oxidation.
    More
  • Heat Transfer

    Heat Transfer
    Increasing heat concerns in cell phones and other hand held devices or higher power electronics are pushing the limits of heat sink technology. Our clad materials offer better thermal performance without sacrificing weldability or aesthetics. The wide range of brazing temperatures of EMS titanium brazing foils can also provide flexibility for brazing and heat treating of titanium and titanium alloys - We can show you how.
    More
  • Thermal Controls

    Thermal Controls
    Thermostatic Bimetals assume an important function in regulating temperature-dependent variables with relatively low construction costs. Whether or not you realize it, Thermostatic Bimetal elements surround you everyday. They are used in Wall Thermostats and Water Heaters to regulate temperature, Gas Meters to control and measure flow, and Steam Traps to vent air and steam from pipes, just to name a few. At EMS, we have produced more than one hundred unique Thermostatic Bimetals that can be tailored to meet the specific needs of your application.
    More

Product Catalog

  • Thermostatic Bimetal

    Thermostatic Bimetal
    Thermostatic Bimetals are one of the most widely applied families of clad metals. But, what is Thermostatic Bimetal? In its basic form, Thermostatic Bimetal is two metals with different coefficients of thermal expansion (CTE) that are bonded together. It is this difference in CTE of the component metals that give Thermostatic Bimetals their unique property of bending or curving as a result of an exposure to change in temperature, which make it useful in any application where it is desirable to sense and react as a function of temperature.
    More
  • Clad Materials

    Clad Materials
    Design possibilities would be endless if there were one metal that provided all the characteristics we were looking for. However, the reality is there are many limitations to what one metal can provide. Clad Materials can uniquely match any need of a specific product design, allowing design engineers to have their concepts realized. But, what are Clad Materials? Cladding is a process in which a minimum of two different types of metal are joined to form an inseparable "laminated" material. Cladding makes it possible to combine a significant variety of metals in a way that opens the doors of design to an exciting new world of possibilities.
    More
  • Nickel & Nickel Alloys

    Nickel & Nickel Alloys
    Engineered Materials Solutions has been producing precision rolled Clad and Thermostatic Bimetal for over 100 years. Today, as part of our product portfolio, we offer Nickel and Nickel Alloys - produced by Auerhammer Metallwerk GmbH. We provide high quality Nickel and Nickel Alloys to suit your needs. But what are Nickel Alloys? Nickel Alloys are typically, Nickel and Copper, Nickel and Iron, or Nickel and Chromium, which have been combined by way of melting, or Alloying. You are surrounded by an endless list of everyday items that are Nickel and Nickel Alloys such as medical equipment, cellular phones, batteries, airplanes, automobiles, and even household appliances.
    More

News

EMS has been a part of this exciting showcase of the latest advanced battery technology for the past 5 years!

The EMS Attleboro facility has commissioned a 660mm wide slitting line ...

The EMS Attleboro facility has commissioned a 660mm wide Ungerer SBL...